Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Carolyn M. from Tampa, FL on 2/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest fast reasonable"
5 star rating
C. N. from Tampa, FL on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I feel great comfort in having found a great honest reliable place to bring my car. Dan and the guys are great! Will recommend 100% !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 1/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest customer service and they have an excellent turn around time. Just took one day!"
5 star rating
Keith H. from Tampa, FL on 1/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"good place...I've been there before, plus towing, I believe"
5 star rating
Bob from Tampa, FL on 1/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I recomend Pro Auto Care."
5 star rating
Moira F. from Tampa, FL on 1/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Pro stands for professional. Dan, John, Joseph are all congenial and professional when talking to customers. They search for the parts needed, find good deals, and pass that on to the customer. The mechanics are focused on doing the job properly. I trust that when I take my car in, it is being taken care of the right way."
5 star rating
Bob D. from Tampa, FL on 1/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We are new to Tampa and when I needed service on one of my vehicles ProCare was highly recommended as trustworthy and honest. I found excellent quality of work; service was friendly and very responsive to questions. Look forward to having my vehicles serviced here for years to come."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Palm Harbor, FL on 12/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Steven Paul L. from Tampa, FL on 12/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I asked for an oil change, a running board to be tightened up and a window problem to be addressed. They took care of it all in s timely matter and went above and beyond by arranging s ride and tires rotated and checked. Awesome service! I will be returning and recommending to all I hear that need sn honest and trustworthy place to have their vehicle maintained or repaired."
5 star rating
Alex D. from Tampa, FL on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Im SO glad I referred my father to use pro auto care! He is from Orlando and was scheduled to drive back home from Tampa but had car troubles. Pro auto care staff was very helpful and quick about getting the work done. On top of great and knowledgeable service, pricing was reasonable as well. My husband and I both have used pro auto care in the past and will continue to in the future as well as refer friends and family."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Tampa, FL on 9/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and his team exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
Steve J. from Tampa, FL on 7/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service these people are very friendly and they know what they are doing i will take my car there all the time very honest people"
5 star rating
Hernan C. from Tampa, FL on 7/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always by Jeff and Eddie, Dan is the man!!!"
5 star rating
Lee C. from Tampa, FL on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure working with Dan and team"
5 star rating
Matt R. from Tampa, FL on 7/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Guys were great. Even picked me up in the pouring rain to get my car before closing."
5 star rating
Tayra P. from Tampa, FL on 6/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am a parent of a teen driver. I trust all of the maintenance on her car to Pro Auto Care. They want her to be just as safe as I do. Their prices are fair and they don’t try to sell you on more than is needed."
5 star rating
Karleigh R. from Tampa, FL on 6/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was extremely friendly and I was provided great service. Now I know where I will be bringing my Jeep going toward for any maintenance or problems."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Tampa, FL on 5/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and his crew always provide prompt and courteous service. I simply don’t go anywhere else for car service."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Tampa, FL on 5/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Pro Auto Care services for more than 20 years and will highly recommend their services. They are trustworthy and very clear about cost for repairs. Their staff is extremely nice and they always try to accommodate your needs."
5 star rating
Scott U. from Tampa, FL on 5/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Let me tell you, best garage around!! I had a soft tire. Dan was able to find the nail and get me in right away. They actually smiled and are very nice!!! Reasonable as well. I'm telling everyone about this place!!! Thanks again guys!!"
5 star rating
Mandy M. from Tampa, FL on 5/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly service ..convenient rental car located with in the building"
5 star rating
Janis T. from Tampa, FL on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A great experience once again! Thanks Jimmy for fitting me into the schedule the same day I called."
5 star rating
Connie O. from Tampa, FL on 4/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always fast ,friendly, professional service!"
5 star rating
Victoria P. from Tampa, FL on 4/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 3/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service."
5 star rating
Steve J. from Tampa, FL on 3/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and good people"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 3/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service an workmanship!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 3/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I give my highest recommendation to Pro Auto Care. Dan, Don and Joseph are the absolute best. My wife and I have been bringing our Honda and BMW to them for over 7 years now. Absolutely the most honest, reliable and straight forward mechanics and body shop you could ever want."
5 star rating
Georgene M. from Tampa, FL on 3/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Don and Dan are wonderful. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed right and back on the road."
5 star rating
Holly B. from Tampa, FL on 2/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very helpful to set up this oil change, AC check and alignment check, as well as to check windshield wipers, and the normal items checked. I was told that two tires had screws in them. One tire was beyond repair (lodged in the side of tire), and one was fixable. I asked for the screws back, and any proof what had been seen in the tires to show our townhouse builder to see if they would compensate . No screws or comments, etc. we’re on our receipt, other than tire replacement cost and one tire repair cost, when we picked the van up after closing, which had been arranged. I will call the shop today to see what is possible. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Anastasia M. from Tampa, FL on 2/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service ! Fair prices."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Tampa, FL on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional staff. Took the time to explain the analysis and estimate. Although I chose not to have the work done I will not hesitate to come back for future repairs."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Tampa, FL on 2/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years and the Team is absolutely fabulous. The service is always timely and thorough. They explain what is needed and if all service can be provided at once or divided in visits to accommodate the customer. I would highly recommend Pro Auto Care to everyone that needs a trusting source for car service."
5 star rating
Janis T. from Tampa, FL on 2/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always feel comfortable with car maintenance at you facility. Feel you are people I can trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 1/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Don did a great job of explaining the issue they found with my car. Very professional!"
5 star rating
Colin M. from Tampa, FL on 1/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been here three times in the past six months and the service was always professional. The staff are courteous, helpful and very responsive. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Andrew G. from Tampa, FL on 1/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Did an oil, filter and lube with a tire rotation yesterday. Was quick and the staff was very polite."
5 star rating
Hank E. from Tampa, FL on 1/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Fair prices and great customer service."
5 star rating
William S. from Tampa, FL on 12/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dan is always responsive and gets to it. The workmanship is timely, clean, and done right the first time. I don't think twice, I bring my car in when needed."
5 star rating
Harriet B. from Tampa, FL on 12/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I love you guys. You are so thorough!"
5 star rating
Josh G. from Tampa, FL on 12/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were able to get to me just before closing to tow my car. Very honest about what needed to be done and kept the car an extra day to monitor and make sure it was fully fixed before giving it back to me. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 12/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don was friendly and had the work on my car done when he said it would be."
5 star rating
Heidi L. from Tampa, FL on 12/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I checked around on prices in the area and I also called a friend at a repair place in another state to compare prices as well. I felt Pro Auto was fair in their overall work performed. I spoke with Don way before I brought my car in. When I brought my car in he called me several times about issues that needed to be done. I knew they needed to be done and he wasn’t trying to sell me anything extra. I felt he was being honest in my car needs. He kept me informed multiple times during the day about my cars status. I appreciate his outstanding customer service and because of my experience I brought my husbands truck to them the next day for service. We just moved to the area from out of state so it was hard finding a reputable and honest car repair place."
5 star rating
Laura H. from Tampa, FL on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast - Friendly shop. I trust their work and prices are fair. Very Knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Robert C. from Tampa, FL on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and courteous service is consistently delivered thanks Dan."
5 star rating
Connie O. from Tampa, FL on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service always! Professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend this place!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 11/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"On Wednesday, I experienced an immediate flat tire after hitting an object in the road. Fortunately, I was almost directly across the street from Pro Auto Care. When I drove in, I was greeting in the parking lot by Joseph. He immediately saw the problem and brought me inside to Don to take over from there. The repair man, Eddie took my car right away, and shortly determined that the tire couldn't be repaired. My spare was placed, and a new tire was ordered for next day delivery. By noon the next day, Don called to say the tire was in. I went to the shop, new tire was quickly installed and I was home in an hour. Both Joseph and Don were kind, courteous, and attentive. In addition, they were humorous, thus making experience as good as a flat-tire can be! I would not hesitate to give Pro Auto top marks on service and courtesy."
5 star rating
Yvonne P. from Tampa, FL on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Pro Care is friendly and helpful. They answer questions, give advice and always get me back on the road as soon as possible."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 11/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I give my highest Recommendation to Pro Auto Care. If you are in need of an honest, reliable, affordable body shop and/or mechanic, Pro Auto Care is the place for you. Don, Dan & Joseph have been taking care of my 2008 BMW 550 and my wife's 2008 Honda CRV for nearly 7 years. We know we can always rely on Pro Auto to handle our vehicles with the utmost care, quality and service."
5 star rating
Hank E. from Tampa, FL on 10/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The people there are HONEST!! ‘Nuff said."
5 star rating
Donna C. from Tampa, FL on 9/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time at Pro Auto Care and I will never use anybody else. The mechanic Don knew his stuff and was pleasant and I never felt like I was dealing with the salesman he seemed honest and was patient and explaining what needed to be done with my car thank you for such a wonderful experience and I will be recommending you guys to my family and friends"
5 star rating
Lisa O. from Tampa, FL on 9/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Pro Auto Care for years. I have worked with Don many times and he has always provided excellent customer service. The friends I have referred have been very happy with Pro Auto Care."
5 star rating
Tayra P. from Tampa, FL on 9/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always excellent service. I trust these guys with my teenage daughter's car and safety."
5 star rating
Jim L. from Tampa, FL on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My son was in town from college and had an emergency pop up with his car the day he was leaving to head back to Boca. Dan and Don were understanding and quick to get him serviced appropriately. As always, they provide trusted and quality care for my family's vehicles and have well over a decade now!"
5 star rating
Matthew R. from Tampa, FL on 9/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service. Don was extremely thorough with his dissection of my vehicles issues in a manner that was clear, concise and easy for the average person to digest. Great place, great folks working there that truly seem to give a shit."
5 star rating
Janis T. from Tampa, FL on 9/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have used Pro Auto Care for years for maintenance & auto repair. Have always experienced excellent service and affordable prices. Trustworthy and friendly staff make each visit pleasant. My most recent visit was as good as my first!"
5 star rating
Dolores T. from Tampa, FL on 8/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Staff is always professional and mechanics do a good job."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Tampa, FL on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Hi my name is Jennifer and I am a single mother of 3 wonderful boys I went to a repair shop by my house for a check engine light that came on and it was over the weekend the place kept my car for about a week and still didn't know what was going on a bunch of idiots who didn't know their ass from a hole in the ground if you ask me so by the 5th day of it being there i was getting pissed so I called Action Towing and they came and got my car right away originally I was going to have it towed to the Ford Dealership but then Alex was asking me about my car and my situation and he call the Shop Manager at Pro Auto Care and his name id Don and explained to him my situation and Don told him to bring my car there and by the next morning they called to tell me what was wrong with my car and got it fixed the very next day come to find out my car has 2 fuel pumps which the other shop didn't know which is pretty damn sad if you ask me. Don from Pro Auto Care is an awesome person and saved the day by fixing my car and I can't say enough good things about him I will be bringing my car back to them all then time to get fixed. They are an honest shop who will do anything they can to help you out and make you comfortable. Thank You guys so much for helping me out ."
5 star rating
Cj Q. from Tampa, FL on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great work, great people!"
5 star rating
Victoria P. from Tampa, FL on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Don is responsive and conscientious."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 8/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This company is very honest, it is very hard to find an honest auto body shop."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Tampa, FL on 8/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"After moving to the area last year it was necessary to find a good service provider for our two cars. The Pro Auto Care was one of several I visited to see how things were done and found the people there helpful and able to answer some questions I had. Because we only use one car at a time, it is often that the car sits for a month at a time when not in use. This makes it difficult to schedule appointments. Now that I am getting a reminder from Pro Auto Care I can better work out when the car needs service and make appointments. I appreciate the fine service. BOB G."
5 star rating
Khang N. from Tampa, FL on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Kirk P. from Tampa, FL on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Pro Auto Care for many many years and have always had very satisfactory customer care very professional these guys are great I would go nowhere else my name is Kirk and I'll leave it at that have a good night"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don was so friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Victoria P. from Tampa, FL on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great, professional service!"
5 star rating
Lee C. from Tampa, FL on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service from Dan and Don as usual"
5 star rating
Justin H. from Tampa, FL on 7/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"If Click and Clack were still on air, I would call them and brag on you guys."
5 star rating
Jamie A. from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys were wonderful and very accommodating. My car runs great and I would definetly use them again in the future"
5 star rating
Bo G. from Tampa, FL on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don, dan, Joseph and the team are UNBELIEVABLE. They keep you in the loop during the whole process your vehicle is being serviced. They treat you like family and genuinely appreciate your business. I will continue to do business with them and recommend them to anyone looking for a place to have their repairs done or car serviced."
5 star rating
Tom B. from Tampa, FL on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was good. Price was very reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful and they did not try to "upsale" me with things that I really do not need now. Waiting area was clean and comfortable."
5 star rating
Tim H. from Tampa, FL on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely these guys will have my business again good price and the best customer service thanks pro auto"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 5/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
David R. from Tampa, FL on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly professional services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"One of my windows was faulty and wouldn't stay in the up position. I called Pro Auto Care based on reviews I saw online and they told me to bring it in within the same hour. Even though the job unveiled more issues, they always called to update me and gave me options for what I wanted to do. Very friendly and helpful staff at reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Tayra P. from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Convenient, quick and courteous service as always. Great service, stand by their work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 5/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don was upfront with work and pricing and continuously communicated with me. The total cost of my repair came in right around what I had budgeted for the work I needed. I will use them in the future for any auto needs for sure. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are very pleased with the service and attention to detail you provided.The car looks and runs great. Don was terrific to work with. CLEAN FACILITY. Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Hi, We are so pleased with the very thorough care, repair and maintenance you completed on our 15 year old vehicle. Don is terrific to work with and investigated every possible flaw. Thanks for keeping us running. The Berlins"
5 star rating
Roxana B. from Tampa, FL on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job with amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Carol F. from Tampa, FL on 4/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and the team at Pro Auto are always warm, welcoming, polite. I trust that they do and will take good care of my vehicle, thus doing their part to keep me safe on the road. I've been taking my vehicle to them for about 12 years, do and will continue to recommend them to friends and family."
5 star rating
Evvie W. from Tampa, FL on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have been working on my cars since before 2006! Exceptional!!"
5 star rating
Anita D. from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service and knowledgeable mechanics. Analyzed the issue with my Cadillac and the repair was completed in a timely manner. Don and Dan were very courteous and sweet. Would refer friends there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great and friendly service. Always very attentive to our needs and offers a fair price and reliable repairs"
5 star rating
Katie B. from Tampa, FL on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and quality work. I definitely will be coming here for all my auto needs."
5 star rating
Lee C. from Tampa, FL on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First class service as always"
5 star rating
Doug M. from Tampa, FL on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don and the guys were incredibly friendly and professional. I brought my own tires to be mounted and balanced. Not only did they do a great job, fast. But they also mounted the spare tire back under my truck! Very thorough!! Great job guys! I'll be back!! Doug"
5 star rating
Tonya P. from Tampa, FL on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First and foremost I must say, ALL of the staff at Pro Auto Care that I came in contact with were extremely friendly. Don & Joseph were very personable and made the experience a good one. The establishment is very well kept, the lobby and bathroom were very clean. The wait was short and I was in and out in no time. I would recommend Pro Auto Care to everyone. This is now my first choice for mechanical repairs. Thanks Don for getting me in and taken care of the same day!!!!"
5 star rating
John L. from Tampa, FL on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and personal great experience the desk person was Joe good guy would return"
5 star rating
Valerie J. from Tampa, FL on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Just had major car maintenance completed yesterday--Pro Auto was half of the price the dealer wanted to charge. Dan and Don took the time to assure me what the dealer said needed to be done plus a few items the dealer missed. I was smiling as it was HALF THE PRICE I was quoted at the dealership. Go PRO AUTO!!!! --- I will be returning for future work. Sasha C"
5 star rating
Tiffany M. from Tampa, FL on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This was my 1st time going to Pro Auto Care and it was a great experience. The staff were all friendly and professional. Don helped me and was very informative and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back for future maintenance!"
5 star rating
Ken M. from Tampa, FL on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and Courteous service completed on schedule."
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Tampa, FL on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys were very personable and knowledgeable and explained all the steps of the work that needed to be done on my son's car. I'll certainly go back!!"
5 star rating
Tiffany J. from Tampa, FL on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, and seemingly honest mechanics and service advisors! A pleasant change from the 9+ years I've been using a Nissan dealership who's lost my business for being the antithesis of the attributes mentioned above!"
5 star rating
Cody L. from Tampa, FL on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and the guys down at pro auto are excellent! The service was quick and the employees are extremely personable. I am completely satisfied!"
5 star rating
Robert L. from Tampa, FL on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dan, Fine as usual. But, you need to have an OLD FOLKS discount."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They guys are great! They know my name and always take care of me when I'm there."
5 star rating
David B. from Tampa, FL on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Larry who handled my order was helpful and entirely professional. He was easy to talk to and explained thoroughly all the repairs that my car needed. Since my car is 20 years old some of the parts weren't immediately available and Larry told me it might be 3 or 4 days until the work was done -- I was fine with this. So imagine my surprise when he called the next day and told me he had shopped around and got all the parts overnight and finished the job. I was also impressed about the cleanliness and professional look of the facility."
5 star rating
Joao Da V. from Tampa, FL on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people"
5 star rating
Lee C. from Tampa, FL on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First class job yet again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Enjoyed the exceptional service and care of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Betty F. from Tampa, FL on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always are honest and take great care of my automobile!"
5 star rating
Carol F. from Tampa, FL on 11/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All the team at Pro Auto is always ready to do whatever it takes to schedule, service, replace, repair whatever needs done to my car to keep me safe on the road. They're my 1st & only call when it comes to my automotive needs."
5 star rating
Henry K. from Tampa, FL on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Easy to use the after hours drop off box. Courtesy call when the car was ready. Fast and friendly check out for routine oil change."
5 star rating
Lee C. from Tampa, FL on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tyre repair, in and out in 15 mins - first class, thanks Larry and the Satuday crew"
5 star rating
Jackie A. from Tampa, FL on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Very thorough. And very honest. Helped me figure out what was covered under my warranty and what I needed to get done."
5 star rating
Roxana B. from Tampa, FL on 10/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great!"
5 star rating
David F. from Tampa, FL on 10/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I first brought my car here for a accident repair and it was done very well and looked like new when it was done. I have since brought 2 other cars for maintenance and both jobs were done at a reasonable cost and easy scheduling."
5 star rating
Eric C. from Tampa, FL on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great company! Fast and efficient services! I am now a forever customer!"
5 star rating
Robin P. from Tampa, FL on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always willing to help and get the job done. My new go to Auto place path forward! Thanks Pro Auto Care!"
5 star rating
Ken M. from Tampa, FL on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, they exceeded my expectations with Courteous , Knowledgeable and Prompt service."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Tampa, FL on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and up front about cost. Actually tell me when things don't need to be done. They do a great job to accommodate walk in customers."
5 star rating
Rock T. from Tampa, FL on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair service!"
5 star rating
Dirk W. from Tampa, FL on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"knowledgeable mechanic, precise working habit"
5 star rating
Ann G. from Tampa, FL on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was taken care immediately. The personnel were friendly and very courteous."
5 star rating
Scott A. from Tampa, FL on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Larry was great in helping me! Great customer service."
5 star rating
Bernard C. from Tampa, FL on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and keen at providing the best advice and service."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Tampa, FL on 7/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Larry came through and was able to repair my vehicle before closing up shop for a long holiday weekend, saving me from having to ride my bicycle to work. Thanks for all you do guys!"
5 star rating
John H. from Tampa, FL on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff that is trustworthy"
5 star rating
Mark F. from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast & affordable"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Larry and the team did ANOTHER fantastic job with my BMW. They are experts at solving every problem and do it efficiently and at a great price. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job done in a quick manner, while I waited."
5 star rating
Laurie R. from Tampa, FL on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly amazing service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job guys!"
5 star rating
Ken M. from Tampa, FL on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have never gotten anything but excellent service with Pro Auto Care. They are honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Bernard C. from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My pro auto care team is always ready to help and provide the best possible advice. More than a simple professional relationship I appreciate their courtesy. Love having them in my neighbor."
5 star rating
Jerry L. from Tampa, FL on 3/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My old Ford Escape ran very ruff in the morning, nearly dying when in idle, but smoothed out after driving a while. With several diagnosis and several things being tweeked the problem still exsisted. While I was hesitant to pay the $99 diagnostic fee for fear of still not fixing the problem, I'm so glad we did. They fixed the issue in 1 day and my car hasn't run this smooth in years! Will defintely be back!!"
5 star rating
Alex D. from Tampa, FL on 3/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service with a smile! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Susan G. from Tampa, FL on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"To a person, the people at Pro Auto Care and personable, helpful, capable and professional. Equally important they are honest. We go there confident they will provide a fair assessment and price."
5 star rating
Shane E. from Tampa, FL on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is always a good experience to work with Larry and tbe staff at this store. While maintaining a friendly, upbeat atmosphere, they are knowledgable and efficient in their craft at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Evvie W. from Tampa, FL on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You always take great care of my caddy. Treat as though it has 1000 miles instead if 175,000!! Thank you for piece of mind!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto Care provides the beat, most efficient and most honest service for BOTH my BMW and my wofe's Honda CRV. Theybhave the expertise to work on all makes & models woth friendly, affordable aervice!"
5 star rating
Donald H. from Tampa, FL on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Larry and the crew were very friendly and helpful on my visit to the shop and did the repairs needed at a reasonable price, this is the second time I have been in and had work done on this car and both time I have found their work to be good and professional."
5 star rating
Gary M. from Tampa, FL on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Greeted warmly as soon as I walked in. All requested service performed correctly and under estimate. Liked the fact that trey kept me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the day. I will use Pro Auto Care again."
5 star rating
Laura H. from Tampa, FL on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. High ethics. I would use again and highly recommend"
5 star rating
Carlos A. from Tampa, FL on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always get great service from Pro Auto Care. Prices are reasonable and people you can trust. See Larry as he will take care of you."
5 star rating
Michael K. from Tampa, FL on 2/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, on time, and they stick to there quote. Thanks"
5 star rating
William K. from Tampa, FL on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recently was told during a routine service appt. that my car, a Camry Hybrid had serious rust problems requiring new front rotors, calipers and brakes. The price was close to $1500. Since I have over 300,000 miles on this car I wasn't happy putting that much money into brakes. I've previously had body work done at Pro Auto Care so I drove there directly from the service dept. at my auto dealer to see what they could do for me. They were great. My car was fixed quickly for a price closer to $900 and I was able to leave the next day for another mileage adding trip. The people at Pro Auto Care are friendly, knowledgeable and work hard to find the best cost effective solution to any problem you bring to them. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Robert C. from Tampa, FL on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work was accomplished within the time frame and cost estimated. The entire experience was professional and thorough. Thanks once again."
5 star rating
Michele V. from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ProAuto Care continues to be my #1 auto care center. My needs are always addressed timely and options are always given with explainations and honest recommendations. Larry's customer service is genuine not to mention, he is good company while waiting on the repairs to be completed."
5 star rating
Pete F. from Tampa, FL on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual great job. Everything works well. Ho ho ho, Santa Claus"
5 star rating
Mel L. from Tampa, FL on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"quality work but a little expensive"
5 star rating
Carlos A. from Tampa, FL on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Larry is always great and friendly. He takes care of me well. I have many choices on service but Pro Auto Care is where I take my cars. Thanks to the entire team there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick Service. job well done"
5 star rating
Cindy S. from Tampa, FL on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with their service and pricing. They are an honest and fair family run business."
5 star rating
Jeff T. from Tampa, FL on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I took my 2010 Toyota Tacoma in to Pro Auto after my dealership diagnosed my problem as bad drive shaft and wheel bearing would be $2,000! Spoke with Larry about the sound and vibration I was experiencing and he diagnosed it as U joints. They replaced 3 u joints at a cost o $425. Thanks Pro Auto I will be back!"
5 star rating
Carol F. from Tampa, FL on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Pro Auto have proven they want and appreciate my business by being thorough, prompt, communicating well and treating me with respect."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 7/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys, great job no suprises I was in and out without any worries and back on the road."
5 star rating
Michele V. from Tampa, FL on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have lived in the neighborhood for 10 years and never really paid attention to the Pro Auto Care Shop, until one day I needed a quick tire repair. I stopped in the shop and I am so glad I did. Larry was very helpful and friendly, I looked forwrad to my next visit. I recently had my oil changed and tired rotated, and again, the same excellent customer service, served with a smile by Larry. I will continue to use Pro Auto Care as my auto care center. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Fran S. from Tampa, FL on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was absolutely WONDERFUL....I couldn't be more pleased....THANKS for the "wonderful" service!:):):):)"
5 star rating
Beverly M. from Tampa, FL on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They always take good care of my car. I always tell friends to go there for good service."
5 star rating
William S. from Tampa, FL on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Good folks to do business with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. I was kept up to date frequently on the status of the car and informed immediately when new items to be repaired were found."
5 star rating
Pete F. from Tampa, FL on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Larry, Dan, and Joe- Your friendly and thorough professionalism is a delight and a joy. The honest, family atmosphere and attention to detail and perfection is comforting and reassuring at Pro Auto Care."
5 star rating
Carol F. from Tampa, FL on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always know I can count on thorough, courteous, friendly service from all the guys at Pro Auto. They always treat me with respect & care & are happy to answer any questions or concerns I may have or "show & tell" if necessary. I also trust that if I have an emergency, they will be there to help me & get me back on the road as soon & safe as possible! They've been helping me keep my vehicles healthy for the 10 years I've been in Tampa & I don't see that changing!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, work is done on time and everything is explained well...."
5 star rating
Roshenara J. from Tampa, FL on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy. The recommendation was on point."
5 star rating
Sharron W. from Tampa, FL on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!!! I stopped in and they were able to service my car quickly. Very honest as well! I'll definetly go back!"
5 star rating
Mary W. from Tampa, FL on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Battery changed in less than an hour so I could get to work without too much delay. Courteous and friendly service managers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to pro auto for 15 years. The service has always been great. I have recommended Pro Auto many many times!! Thanks Dan"
5 star rating
Carlos A. from Tampa, FL on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Larry and the team are great. Great service and customer service. Happy to have found this location as I use them for all my car needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Daniela L. from Tampa, FL on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. The place is clean and organized. I thought the price was fair. I'm going back."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Tampa, FL on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"After meeting John it is not a wonder the business thrives he is a true entrapenure, and a nice guy who cares about his customers. Larry the front man who welcomes everyone with a genuine introduction and is more than hppy to take whatever time to understand what any customer needs to feel satisfied with any decision. I had a tail pipe issue that could have cost hundreds of dollars but Larry was satisfied doing a service knowing that I will come back time and again which I will. Thank You and Happy Holidays"
5 star rating
Evvie W. from Tampa, FL on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always taken care of with peace of mind!"
5 star rating
Drew V. from Tampa, FL on 11/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only shop we use... We have 4 vehicles!"
5 star rating
Noel K. from Tampa, FL on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Gave me an honest evaluation, even fixed my car same day and they were closing soon. I will always come back to this place. They are great."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another fantastic experience at Pro Auto Care! Had both mechanical and body shop work done this time. Both service advisers kept me informed timely, gave quality estimates, and the work was done on time and to my satisfaction!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from Tampa, FL on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy. Didn't have time to compare prices."
5 star rating
Francisco A. from Tampa, FL on 9/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always. As long as I'm in Tampa, I'll bring any car I own here."
5 star rating
Beverly M. from Tampa, FL on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and trustworthy!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had an appointment for an oil change and was given a price. Not only was the job done exactly in the time I was told, but when I paid, I was told it cost less. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and honest!"
5 star rating
John C. from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i was given an honest explanation of my engine light reason and was told toyota has to fix under warranty. they could have said it will be 1200 bucks but did not. very nice employees and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Drew V. from Tampa, FL on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 9/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As per usual, I am very happy with the work completed on my SUV. Thank you for a very comfortable and smooth ride."
5 star rating
John C. from Tampa, FL on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. Dan is a good guy. They did a great job."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto Care took fantastic care of my vehicle and my needs AS ALWAYS!!"
5 star rating
David M. from Tampa, FL on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Larry and the guys are top notch...the fastest and best service you will ever get and honest"
5 star rating
Carlos A. from Tampa, FL on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were quick and did it right. I appreciate Larry's help and courtesy."
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Tampa, FL on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So happy with the work!!!! An issue that we have had several people look at, but none could solve... These guys had it fixed within 24 hours!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was made felt comfortable and confident"
5 star rating
David J. from Tampa, FL on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, polite. Clean waiting room. I will be back."
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As per usual, I am completely satisfied with Pro Auto Care."
5 star rating
Don H. from Tampa, FL on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient job. Cost was about fifty bucks less than the over the phone estimate, which was a pleasant surprise. I completed the survey, then scrolled down to read the Demandforce review policies, and when I hit the back button my review was erased, so this is the second try. You might want to review this. Nearly caused me to read the morning paper rather than do it again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service, great prices."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They always take care of my family. Strange not to see Peter there anymore."
5 star rating
Wanda E. from Tampa, FL on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brought truck in and it was serviced in a timely manner. Appreciated the quick turn around. Thanks."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care is what I always receive at Pro Auto Care!"
5 star rating
Andrew G. from Tampa, FL on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This repair shop has always been upfront and courteous to my whole family, explaining why certain repairs are needed now and what can wait for a while. Two thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Hari J. from Tampa, FL on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Larry was very professional. He took care of my flat tire in a timely manner. Thank You, Hari"
5 star rating
Allison K. from Tampa, FL on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was provided service quickly and the environment was clean, comfortable, and employees very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Kami O. from Tampa, FL on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the service that I received at your establishment. I will come back for further service."
5 star rating
Justin H. from Tampa, FL on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and Larry always take care of me."
5 star rating
Francisco A. from Tampa, FL on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's always a pleasure to take my car in for whatever it needs. I get honest answers and good work from people who are polite and professional."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service as always. Even if it seems like a major problem, Dan and the Pro Auto Care team make everything as smooth as possible. Honest, reliable service EVERY TIME."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am always impressed with the service at Pro Auto Care. Everyone I come in contact with is so friendly and helpful. They were quite busy when I dropped off my car, but were more than willing to work with me to get my car in for an oil change. Highly recommend Pro Auto Care!"
5 star rating
Christine R. from Tampa, FL on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Danny - you're my hero. Little Miss Court Reporter"
5 star rating
Tony L. from Tampa, FL on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff. Very quick to get the right battery over to there shop from Napa and quick to install and get an oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always a little leary when it comes to mechanics, it takes time to earn my trust. But for a first visit I felt the people I talked to were honest and fair, and also not too pushy about fixing other things they identified as issues. I'll likely have work done at Pro Auto Care again in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, helped me right away without an appointment. Fair pricing without the needless up sales. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
John B. from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Oil change went great."
5 star rating
Camey M. from Tampa, FL on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and staff"
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, as always!"
5 star rating
Mario C. from Tampa, FL on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In and out within a half hour. Everything explained in detail before and after the repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always good will work deals easy to use nice people"
5 star rating
Kevin B. from Tampa, FL on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the results of Pro Auto Care rotating and balancing the tires on my pick up truck. The truck runs like it just rolled off the assembly line."
5 star rating
Maritzel F. from Tampa, FL on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very polite folks. Only issue I had was car was not ready the day promised."
5 star rating
Kevin B. from Tampa, FL on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the service and professionalism. I was contacted by the service manager (Larry) during the service who kept me informed as to the progress of the service and the expected completion time."
5 star rating
Bryan S. from Tampa, FL on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were able to get me in quickly, the work was done well and the price was fantastic. What more could I ask for?"
5 star rating
Ajeshkumar S. from Tampa, FL on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Larry was so helpful in suggesting solutions for the problems in my car."
5 star rating
Jamie Y. from Tampa, FL on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quick service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to pro auto for 13 years. I have always had great service and my Tahoe runs like new!! Thanks Dan"
5 star rating
Carlos A. from Tampa, FL on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job by team. They did a quality work."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Tampa, FL on 2/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a loyal customer for several years now and hav e always received courteous and professional service at Pro Auto Care. The business is well run and I am comfortable in recommending your business to anyone who I learn is in need of some repair or maintenance. Thank you for all that you do."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ethical and efficient service every time!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff and workers were ALL very nice, friendly and professional. They knew I had gotten there a little late and had an appt in an hour, and they were able to get me in and out and I made my appt actually 10 mins early instead of late! I'd strongly suggest Pro Care to others and trust they have great mechanics to the job right."
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am always very satisfied and would not use any other shop for my vehicles needs (mechanical, tires, brakes, body, etc). Thank you for the professionalism and outstanding services."
5 star rating
Mary V. from Tampa, FL on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The Pro Auto Care staff are always friendly and eager to please. We have been servicing our vehicles w/Danny for over 10 years."
5 star rating
Mark B. from Tampa, FL on 11/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Enjoyed the friendly service and appreciated all the work they did on the car and the cost."
5 star rating
Michelle L. from Tampa, FL on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Courteous! Love those guys! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, great, quick service!"
5 star rating
Missy K. from Tampa, FL on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent speedy service!"
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Tampa, FL on 10/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Called the day before to get a price for work to be done. Came in the next morning. They completed the brake work in a timely fashion and the employees were kind & courtius. Brakes work great. I will be using Pro Auto Care for any future needs to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Andrew G. from Tampa, FL on 10/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"All persons there have always treated my family and myself respectfully. What happened to Peter?"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Larry talks way too much."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Felt as if Larry was upselling me on everything. I was not sure if I needed the parts, repairs etc or not. I prefer to work with Dan going forward. That said, I do enjoy Dan and the crew out back and feel as if they are always giving me fair and sound advice"
5 star rating
Hank E. from Tampa, FL on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair pricing, excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Mary R. from Tampa, FL on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto Care provided me prompt and professional service on my vehicle. I would definitely refer them to others. Thanks fellas !"
5 star rating
Luke B. from Tampa, FL on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto Care performed a miracle and resurrected our 94 Toyota Pickup; we are so grateful for their expertise and their customer service. Since it is an older model vehicle it took a while to find the right replacement parts (including the engine, which we actually found out of state); Danny and Larry were very understanding and patient about having to 'mow around the truck'. We found Pro Auto are completely by accident after breaking down on the Vet close by on a Saturday afternoon; we feel fortunate that our tow truck driver took us there and not a national chain. The only reason I put 9 instead of 10 is that we are from St. Pete and it is a bit far; otherwise, definitely recommend. Fingers crossed that we will continue to put miles on the old war horse of a truck, after the new engine and clutch!"
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Perfection!"
5 star rating
Robert C. from Tampa, FL on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been patronizing Pro Auto Care for years and completely trust them. They have always been straight forward and honest with me and provide an invaluable service to my automobiles. Thanks."
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 7/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto Care always provides stellar service. I try not to have to receive even an oil change anywhere else. Thank you, again!"
5 star rating
Kerry B. from Tampa, FL on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You always do great work! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Kristian J. from Tampa, FL on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great and quick service. Guys did a great job getting me in and out quickly and taking care of everything I needed"
5 star rating
Andrew G. from Tampa, FL on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've taken all my vehicles to Pro Auto Care for the past 8 years and have never had a bad experience. I'll continuer being a loyal customer unless something outrageous happens."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to get in and out in a short period of time. Staff was very courteous and helpful."
5 star rating
John T. from Tampa, FL on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It was a good experience"
5 star rating
John C. from Tampa, FL on 5/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"car was done earlier than expected. Paint job looks flawless and loose rear bumper issue seems to have been permanently fixed. Joseph was especially helpful, explaining what was needed and how it would be done."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan at Pro Auto Care provided EXCELLENT service for my BMW 550i. We worked through several timing and convenience issues, and I could not be happier. THANK YOU!!!"
5 star rating
Christine R. from Tampa, FL on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everybody is so helpful. Honesty is important to me, since I'm a single female, and you could tell me I need a new transmission, or five tires, and I'd believe them. Staff is awesome."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Tampa, FL on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto Care is always fast, efficient, and reliable. Their prices are reasonable, and the service is wonderful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend!"
5 star rating
Jarvis L. from Tampa, FL on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service as always"
5 star rating
Elizabeth T. from Tampa, FL on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My experience at Pro Auto is always a good one,eventhough my Jeep is old and it seems to always need a repair,I used to dread taking it to just any garage,but when I discovered Pro Auto 3 years ago,I felt relieved to find a place who doesn't treat me like I'm stupid because I don't anything about cars..These guys are always courteous and respectful to me,and I'm comfortable driving my Jeep after they have repaired it,because they do a great job,until something else breaks on it 🙂 and I totally appreciate them very much for everything they do for me.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dropped car off at 9 am for an oil change, and mentioned that I had a turn signal out. Got car back at noon with the oil changed, the light replaced, air filter replaced, and my tires rotated for free (purchased there). Excellent service!!!!"
5 star rating
Francisco A. from Tampa, FL on 3/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. My 10 year old car is running like new."
5 star rating
Sharyl N. from Tampa, FL on 3/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Alan F. from Tampa, FL on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always trust the guys at Pro Auto Care to take good care of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Mel L. from Tampa, FL on 2/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quality work & people. a little expensive"
5 star rating
Susan F. from Tampa, FL on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Have been going to Pro Auto Care for about 15 years and they always take care of any problem we may be experiencing and always keep or vehicle(s)q in tip top shape. The manager and staff are all courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They do an excellent job and stand behind all their work. Best of all, we have peace of mind every time we take our Class B Motor Home on a trip."
5 star rating
Tim C. from Tampa, FL on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Peter and the boys do a great job - they're always honest, prompt, and helpful. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Our Pro Auto Care features service and integrity. They do what needs to be done and do not do that which does not need doing."
5 star rating
Carol S. from Tampa, FL on 1/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience dealing with Pro Auto Care."
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My SUV runs like a top again. Dan and staff figured out the issue on several items and let me know the fix was not an immediate need, instead of insisting the service was needed NOW. I so appreciate the candor, honesty and price, as it keeps me returning for all services. Thanks ProAuto!!"
5 star rating
Deborah R. from Tampa, FL on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nice folks, courteous and both maintenance and repair costs are reasonably priced. They are diligent with call backs and make a great effort in explaining their assessment process. These are folks I really look forward to seeing when something goes wrong with our cars rather than be apprehensive about."
5 star rating
Mel L. from Tampa, FL on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quality work by friendly qualified staff. Need to provide some type of beverage for waiting customers."
5 star rating
Carol S. from Tampa, FL on 12/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO HAVE YOUR CAR REPAIRED, REGULAR MAINTENANCE AND UNEXPECTED BREAKDOWNS ARE ACCEPTED. THE OWNERS AND EMPLOYEES ARE VERY PLEASANT, EASY TO GET ALONG WITH AND WORK HARD. PRICES AND LENGTH OF TIME TO REPAIR USUALLY ARE AS QUOTED. I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYBODY."
5 star rating
Sharyl N. from Tampa, FL on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service and how fast the repairs were completed."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Tampa, FL on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You all done a great job thank you for the wonderful service"
5 star rating
Andrew G. from Tampa, FL on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Peter and the crew always treat me right."
5 star rating
Patrick B. from Tampa, FL on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 12/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent service from your staff. They help me very much. I consider that they are very honest in their dealing with me, so I recommend your company to my family and friends. Have a Merry Christmas!"
5 star rating
Gary F. from Tampa, FL on 11/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Auto is not just the name on the door. It is also a discription of the service and aproach to business. Everyone there is helpful, attentive to details, and always polite. Repairs are made in timely fashion and very nearly every time done right. I do recomend the shop to others in need of good honest service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 11/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is my third time taking my cars in. They took the time to explain everything that was wrong with the car and honestly recommended fixes sometimes to the detriment of their bottom line. Even when the problem recurs or the fix does not last they will adjust the new part free of charge (as in serpentine belt). Their diagnostic charge is pretty high and applies no matter what. They will call and explain all the fixes that are needed. Overall they are pretty good and I am satisfied."
5 star rating
Greg M. from Tampa, FL on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at the front counter are great guys its like their your friends, and the guys in back do great work. They all help out to give you the best quality job, and do their best to keep the price as low as possible. I will be back, not to soon I hope both me vehicles are running good. Thanks Greg M"
5 star rating
Kelly H. from Tampa, FL on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and Joseph know me on a first time basis! They always give exceptional customer service! And my Nissan is always handled in a timely manner! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Kathy R. from Tampa, FL on 11/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the continued incredible service provided to me. My 2006 vehicle, with 143000+ miles still drives and rides like it is brand new. Pro Auto Care's stellar service and professional staff never let me down. - KLR"
5 star rating
Francisco A. from Tampa, FL on 11/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My friend recommended Pro Auto Care. He has a really expensive car and would only bring it to a place he trusts, so I didn't hesitate. My car is 9 years old and not at all expensive, yet we were treated like royalty. We have 3 cars at my place. They will now all go to Pro Auto Care for repair and maintenance. Well done."
5 star rating
Elizabeth T. from Tampa, FL on 10/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my Jeep to Pro Auto for 2 and a half years,and I won't go anywhere else..The guys are professional and courteous,and they never do any work on your car without consulting you first,and most importantly I trust them."
5 star rating
Elizabeth T. from Tampa, FL on 10/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my Jeep to Pro Auto for 2 and a half years,and I won't go anywhere else.The guys are always professional and courteous,they welcome anyone who enters the shop and most importantly,I trust them."
5 star rating
Laurie C. from Tampa, FL on 10/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Pro Auto Care are great!!!! Always prompt, courteous, fair and so good at communicating the issues/solutions/timeframe, etc. Thank you for your reliable service. It's nice to have a place you can trust to provide honest, quality work. (Especially as a woman who knows nothing about cars ;-)"
5 star rating
Travis L. from Tampa, FL on 10/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Without question, Pro Auto Care shows integrity, charges a fair price and exceeds my expectations with the care of my vehicles. The staff is very courteous and by far, outweighs any other auto care business I have tried for well over 20 yrs in Tampa. Their coffee isn't bad either."
5 star rating
Jula R. from Tampa, FL on 10/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It is a good and reliable place, explains you everything before doing any job on ur car."
5 star rating
Yu Ling S. from Tampa, FL on 9/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here since 2007. Always great friendly service. Dan has always been helpful & honest about work."
5 star rating
Jack E. from Tampa, FL on 9/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always have great results when I take my cars to Pro Auto. They know what they are doing and have reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Alex K. from Tampa, FL on 9/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always quick and friendly service. They never push services that are not needed. Quality work done right the first time."
5 star rating
Orlando T. from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Pro Auto Care are courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate the attention to detail to automotive issues as well!"